Survivor Mom

Surviving military life with 4 children and a passion for saving money every way I possibly can!

Book Giveaway!! January 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — wifey2kevin @ 1:19 pm
Tags: ,

Up for grabs are two book sets of “Finally Alive” by John Piper, “Don’t Waste Your Life” by John Piper, and “Portrait of Calvin” by T.H.L. Parker (forward by John Piper).

For a chance to win, leave a comment on this post. For additional entries, post a link to my blog on your Facebook, twitter, Myspace, or blog. In your comment include the link. You can have a maximum of 5 entries per day. The winners will be chosen Saturday, Januray 16th at noon EST using random.org.

 

11 Responses to “Book Giveaway!!”

  1. kpfareal Says:

    Can I enter? 😉

  2. Melissa Says:

    Looks like some good books! Definitely interested… 🙂

  3. I’ve heard a lot of good things about Mr. Piper but have never actually encountered any of his teaching. I’d love to have the giveaway sent my way!

  4. Diane L. Says:

    I would love to have some good books to read on these cold winter evenings!

  5. Sarah G Says:

    I love John Piper’s books! This would be a terrific giveaway to win. 🙂

  6. eunice b Says:

    i’m always looking for some quality winter reading! thanks!

  7. Chantel Says:

    I’m always eager to get new books! These look good. 🙂

    alaskawildrose AT gmail DOT com

  8. Amanda C Says:

    I would like a chance to win these books.

  9. Darrell Says:

    I am really interested in reading more by Piper. Great giveaway!


Leave a Reply

