Survivor Mom

Surviving military life with 4 children and a passion for saving money every way I possibly can!

Busy Busy January 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — wifey2kevin @ 3:21 pm
Tags: , , ,

I think this is the longest I’ve even gone without posting! We have been busy. Our tax return came in and we paid all our debt!!!! 😀  I’m so excited about this! It feels so good not to have to think about it anymore. And after the debt was paid off, we did a little shopping. It has been a nice weekend.

Kevin is gone right now to get Jackson and Kaylynn’s bunkbed. They are so excited about it and so am I. Carsyn has been in our room in the pack-n-play so I’m ready to get her in the crib! I’ll get some pics posted as soon as he comes home and we get them set up! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

