Survivor Mom

Surviving military life with 4 children and a passion for saving money every way I possibly can!

Wahington DC:Part Two April 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — wifey2kevin @ 10:12 am
Tags:

The second day that we were in DC, we went to Arlington National Cemetery. I was left speechless. I’ve seen pictures of this place but to be standing in the middle of it all left me with no words! We saw the Eternal Flame and the Tomb of the Unknown, as well as rows and rows of others that have been laid to rest there. I think this will be an overload of pictures, but I couldn’t just chose a few.

**Click to Enlarge**

Stay tuned for more of our trip! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

