Survivor Mom

Surviving military life with 4 children and a passion for saving money every way I possibly can!

Another Hobby!! May 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — wifey2kevin @ 6:37 pm
Tags: , , ,

I’ve found another love! (not like I NEED something else to do!)  For Mother’s Day, I got a cake decorating kit. I’ve always made the kid’s birthday cakes, but it was nothing extravagant. But I’ve found the love to make BIG cakes that look awesome! 😀  I helped throw a baby shower a couple days ago and these are the cakes I made for it.

I also made these cookies!

I also love to quilt. I made this for baby Addison.

I have another something special in the works, but you’ll have to wait to see it! 🙂

 

One Response to “Another Hobby!!”

  1. Tricia Says:

    Wow! All of these are awesome, (including the quilt)! I think I need a kit too! 😉


Leave a Reply

