Survivor Mom

Surviving military life with 4 children and a passion for saving money every way I possibly can!

Cakes, Cakes and more Cakes! July 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — wifey2kevin @ 12:45 pm
Tags:

Wow! I can’t believe it’s been so long since I’ve blogged! It’s been a busy month, but I’ll post about that later. I’ve been busy making cakes too! First off, Kevin’s birthday cake. Since he is so into his Holy Hip Hop, I decided to make turntables. He really liked it!

My 4th of July cake is my favorite so far. I thought the whole cake up in my head and just made it…no pictures to look at or guidelines to follow.

This last cake was made for an airman at Kevin’s work. He made Senior Airman Below the Zone, so I made Senior Airman Stripes.

So, that’s it so far. I’ve got 4 more cakes already planned. I’m hoping I’ll remember to keep up with my blog to keep everyone in the loop. Happy Friday!  🙂

 

One Response to “Cakes, Cakes and more Cakes!”

  1. Patty Says:

    Great job! I hadn’t seen the wings before. Awesome! Can’t wait to see the next creation!!


Leave a Reply

