Survivor Mom

Surviving military life with 4 children and a passion for saving money every way I possibly can!

I’M ALIVE!!! September 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — wifey2kevin @ 10:15 pm
Tags:

Boy oh boy are summers busy! I’m sure most of yall thought I fell of the face of the earth, but I assure you the Pulley family is alive and well. Let’s see if I can recap some of the things that have happened this summer…

We went to Washington DC because Kevin had a procedure done on his heart at Walter Reed Army Medical Center. While the procedure was somewhat traumatic for him, we are so thankful that his heart is fixed and everything is working properly now!

My sweet little Carsyn is ONE!!! I can’t believe this past year has gone by so fast! I made her birthday cake and she enjoyed every bite. πŸ™‚

 

We now have only one baby in diapers! That’s right! Jackson is potty trained and doing so well. And I’m very thankful that I don’t have to wash diapers everyday! LOL!

I think the last big announcement is that Kaylynn started preschool today! She is soooooo excited and I’m hoping I won’t let her down. I will be posting some things from our school day periodically.

Now that things seem to be calming down, I should be keeping up here a little better! At least I’m going to try. πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

