Survivor Mom

Surviving military life with 4 children and a passion for saving money every way I possibly can!

Sweet & Sticky Orange Chicken May 9, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — wifey2kevin @ 9:41 pm
Tags:

We tried a new recipe tonight and it was awesome!! I got the recipe HERE. The only thing I did different from the directions was I kept the chicken in the pan when I added the sauce. I served it over brown rice and VOILA! Enjoy!! 🙂

 

One Response to “Sweet & Sticky Orange Chicken”

  1. Ericka Says:

    This sounds fantastic! Can’t wait to try it out!!


Leave a Reply

