Survivor Mom

Surviving military life with 4 children and a passion for saving money every way I possibly can!

Pulley Prep August 13, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — wifey2kevin @ 7:44 pm
Tags:

The time has almost come! We are starting our official home schooling year on Monday. I am scared, nervous, anxious and excited all at the same time. I think to myself, “can I really do this?? Surely I can’t screw up kindergarten…or can I?” But it doesn’t take long to calm myself down and know that I *CAN* do this, and I’m sooooo excited about it!

 

I added a new tab at the top of the home page just for our home school adventure. I’m really hoping I’m not biting off more than I can chew by trying to take pictures of everything we are doing…I guess time will tell πŸ˜‰ Β Wish us luck!!

 

On a completely different side note…I’m 30 weeks pregnant today! Where in the world did the time go? Only 10 weeks till we see our new little man. ❀

 

One Response to “Pulley Prep”

  1. Tricia Keierleber Says:

    I hate when people overuse/misuse this verse, but I think it is applicable- and I think I know what I am going to say- “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me…:”

    He has called you to this so He will carry yo through it. πŸ™‚ Take as many pics as possible so this future homeschooling mama can get some ideas! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

